A Duo of Character

Clean and Graphic

Clean and Graphic

Materials:

  • Close To My Heart Stamp, ink, and rif-rac
  • American Crafts Character Paper
  • Basic Grey Button
  • EK Success Corner Rounder
  • DMC Floss
Fun & Cute

Fun & Cute

Materials:

  • Odd Bird Planet Stamps
  • American Crafts Character Paper
  • Papertrey Ink cardstock
  • Close To My Heart Ink
  • DMC Floss & needle
  • Paper Piercer
  • Kaisercraft Pearls
  • Threading Water Punch

Over at Paper Crafts Connection & Moxie Fab, there’s been a lot of talk about having a clearly defined style. I thought I’d give these two a whirl bc they’re the easiest for me 😉

9 responses to “A Duo of Character

  1. Jenn C. August 27, 2009 at 8:41 am

    😀 Great DP! Love the Thanks card

  2. perkynihilist August 27, 2009 at 8:41 am

    Love the red and blue color scheme on the top card and the pearls and stitching on the second one.

    Great job on both.

  3. BR-T August 27, 2009 at 9:22 am

    I love the graphic nature of these card Tiff, that back grond is awesome and I love your stitching on the hot air balloon! Beth

  4. Heidi Van Laar August 27, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Both so fabulous!

    I think that these are my comfort zone styles too!

    (-: Heidi

  5. de August 27, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    This is amazing girl!I love it!

  6. Clouds August 27, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    cute cards! I love the simple but yet clean crisp look! Love the letter PP on the first part and I really like the cute hot air ballon stamp on the second!

    Hugs
    Clouds 😀

  7. Cindy August 31, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    Both cards are pretty!! I always love your simplicity!

  8. Kelly Marie September 9, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    These cards are incredible!! The stitching in the hot air balloon is perfection!

Leave a Reply

