Torendi’s Design Team Coordinator

Using Bampop's Bonjour Bot!!!

Using Bampop's Bonjour Bot!!!

Jenn posted a little bio about me on the Torendi Blog yesterday and I thought I should let everyone know here what I’m doing for Torendi!

First off, the grand opening is 9/9/09 and guess what my lucky number is…9! Crazy!

Jenn has asked me to be her Design Team Coordinator/Advertising/Promotions person! I get to do all the “right side of the brain” work, while she deals with all the “left side of the brain” work! I have been stalking people’s blogs searching for some Torendi Setters 🙂 Next month, the famous Maren Benedict will step in as our Torendi Setter!!! Maren works closely with Paper Crafts Magazine as their go-to girl, has designed for Unity Stamp Co from the beginning, and currently works with Lizzie Anne Designs. I’m so excited to see what she does with Torendi product!

So, if you like new, trendy, funky, different, check out the Torendi blog and find out how to contact me regarding a Torendi Setter Spot!

22 responses to “Torendi’s Design Team Coordinator

  1. Ann August 30, 2009 at 9:22 am

    Eeee!!! Could this BE any cuter?!

  2. Lisa Henke August 30, 2009 at 9:28 am

    very cool ! love that card, it is A-dorable!!!

  3. Ashley Nguyen Newell August 30, 2009 at 9:53 am

    Cute cute cute card Tiff! and I really like your new blog!

  4. Jenn C. August 30, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Super cute! 😀

    I love the picture frames on the blog too!

  5. Laurel S August 30, 2009 at 11:10 am

    So cute! Looking forward to seeing what is coming with Torendi!

  6. Sarah Martina August 30, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Girl this card is PRECIOUS!!! Perfect for any little boy! Love this! Thanks for the inspiration! And of course… CONGRATS on your new ventures! I’m super proud of you girly! Jen couldn’t have chosen a better gal to work with!!!

  7. Marie August 30, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    What an adorable card, Tiffany!!! Love the colors and congratulations on this position with their DT!!!

  8. Kathi Carlson August 30, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Way to go on your new adventure, Tiff! Torendi has the right girl! As for your card, way cute!!!!

  9. Teresa August 30, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Love the card Tiff! Congrats on the Torendi gig – what an honour!

  10. Anthonette August 30, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Love the robot card! Super cool with all the gears.

    Congrats on the Torendi team!

  11. stampingout August 30, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    This card is too darn cute! I am getting ready to redecorate my twins room in a robot theme! I MUST have some of that cool robot stuff! I am so excited about this store! I added your blinkie to my blog! 🙂

  12. Latisha Yoast August 30, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    Holy canoli, do I ever love this, I don’t think that Robot could be any cuter, for reals!
    hugs
    latisha

  13. papertreedesigns August 30, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    Tiff just wanted to say congrats on the new position. You deserve it girl. Your cards rock. You are ALWAYS the first blog i visit. ;-D

    PS this card is Super Cute!
    x

  14. ~amy~ August 31, 2009 at 4:52 am

    excellent card Tiff…you keep changing your blog header on me 🙂 this one is adorable!

  15. Travelingmama August 31, 2009 at 5:03 am

    OMG! I am so excited for you and Torendi! I cannot WAIT!! And your card today? Pure awesomeness!!! Hugs!!

  16. de August 31, 2009 at 6:50 am

    Very exciting and very fun! I LOVE your card! Good luck, you will so rock the Torendi!

  17. AJ August 31, 2009 at 8:49 am

    congrats on your new position! it will be fun!! 🙂

  18. Stephanie Muzzulin August 31, 2009 at 9:08 am

    Great card as always. Congrats on your new Venture!!!

  19. Tracy August 31, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Love this little robot and those great gears. Congrats on the new gig!

  20. BR-T August 31, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Tiff you are one in a million and this card is fantastic I have seen her robot probably on her very own post! Beth

  21. Cindy August 31, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    I saw this card on your flickr and I love it! It’s perfect for boys!
    And congrats on your new venture!! So proud of you!

  22. Kelly Marie September 9, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Love this card! I decided to buy that little robot today because I just lvoed this card so much!

    Your new position sounds like such fun!! I can’t wait to see everything you do!

Leave a Reply

