CHA Anaheim: 52 more Scrapbooking Challenges by Elizabeth Kartchner

Signed Copy of 52 more Scrapbooking Challenges

I had the privilege of meeting this BEAUTIFULLY kind woman, Elizabeth Kartchner (aka dearlizzy, as in the American Crafts Paper Line)!!! She was so sweet and so kind! She even gave us signed copies of her new book, 52 more Scrapbooking Challenges! There are 162 colored pages CHALK FULL of inspiration! There are quizzes, tips, pointers, technique tutorials, and the inspiration is just ENDLESS!

One of my favorite pages:

This book FORCES me to step outside my comfort zone and entering into new techniques and new ways of thinking about scrapbooking! This ain’t your mama’s how-to scrapbook binder! Oh, and the Uber famous Uber Fab, Beth Opel helped write this fabulous publication! You will definitely get your money’s worth with this book!

Click to order!

Follow Elizabeth on twitter HERE!

4 responses to “CHA Anaheim: 52 more Scrapbooking Challenges by Elizabeth Kartchner

  1. Kerry January 25, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    Oh I totally have my eye on this book! Looks like you’re having a blast at CHA! 🙂

  2. nic010205 January 25, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I love this book. I got it from her a few months ago and it is a great resourse. I can’t wait for her spring line to come out from American Crafts!!!

  3. beth opel January 26, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    You are so sweet! Thanks for the shout…and this book IS amazing! Liz is a doll and soooooooo talented! Glad you are enjoying it!

  4. Pingback: Meeting Elizabeth Kartchner (aka Dear Lizzy) « iheartart

Leave a comment