Taste of Torendi Kit!!!

Taste of Torendi Kit

Taste of Torendi Kit

I made this fun banner for my boys’ room! They are 3 and 2 years old and TOTALLY DOUBLE TROUBLE 🙂 I used 2 sheets of cardstock, 6-6×6 sheets of the Bam Pop paper, some of the thickers, flair, brads, and ribbon from The Taste of Torendi Kit of the month! I still have half my kit left and more creations to come 🙂

Be sure to check out the kit over at The Torendi Shop!

A Close up!

A Close up!

8 responses to “Taste of Torendi Kit!!!

  1. Kelly Marie September 9, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    This is so fun and adorable! I just love it! I can’t believe how far the kit goes too!

  2. Sarah Martina September 9, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    Look how cute!!!

  3. Heidi Van Laar September 9, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    SO fun! What a great decor piece for a boys room!

    (-: Heidi

  4. de September 10, 2009 at 9:06 am

    This is adorable and perfect for a boys room!

  5. Kathi Carlson September 12, 2009 at 7:12 am

    Very cute!! And if you think your little duo is “double trouble” now …. LOL. Seriously, they grow up too fast.

Leave a comment