Etsy Inspired Fun Facts RESULTS!

Drum Roll Please…

  1. Joy hates to swim.
  2. Kerry was on the Dance Team in High School.
  3. De shares custody of her dogs with her Ex.
  4. Kristen can’t stand the smell of coffee.
  5. Lee has 2 kids. (that was my easy one!)
  6. Ashley has a collection of Care Bears.
  7. Shannon can’t wait anything on her feet when she sleeps at night.
  8. Heather raised guide dogs through 4-H in Middle School.
  9. Emily has TRUE arachnophobia.
  10. Sarah likes to squeeze lemon in her Dr. Pepper.
  11. And I, Tiffany Johnson, was a hair model for Tony & Guy Hair Salon.

I KNOW THE GAME WAS HARD, BUT IT WAS ALL ABOUT HAVING FUN AND HAVING A FEW LAUGHS!!!

The winners are:

StampinCathy

StampinCathy

Carrie

Carrie

You 2 will receive a copy of Paper Crafts Magazine! PLEASE email me your snail mail!!! tiffguam at gmail dot com. Here is a snippet of the original post:

MATCH THE FACT with THE DESIGN TEAM MEMBER!!!!

DT Members:

  1. Joy
  2. Kerry
  3. De
  4. Kristen
  5. Tiffany
  6. Ashley
  7. Emily
  8. Heather
  9. Lee
  10. Shannon
  11. Sarah, OUR ROCK STAR GUEST DESIGNER THIS MONTH!!!!

Facts:

  1. I hate to swim.
  2. I’ve been a hair model for Tony & Guy Hair Salon.
  3. I share custody of my dogs with my Ex.
  4. I was on the Dance Team in High School
  5. I can’t stand coffee!
  6. I have 2 kids.
  7. I have a collection of Care Bears.
  8. I love Dr. Pepper with lemon squeezed in it.
  9. I can’t sleep with anything on my feet.
  10. In Middle School, I raised Guide Dogs for the blind through 4-H.
  11. I have TRUE arachnaphobia…to the point where it physically disables me when I see one. I can’t even use paper with spiders on it!

5 responses to “Etsy Inspired Fun Facts RESULTS!

  1. Ashley Nguyen Newell September 11, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Dang, I sucked at this! I think I got 3 right.

  2. StampinCathy September 11, 2009 at 10:38 am

    Wow I think I got 3 out of 11! Thanks Tiff

  3. de September 11, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Such a fun game! I didn’t get a chance to play on the proboards, poo. CONGRATS LADIES!!!!!!!!! You know the DT pretty well… that is actually kinda scarey… 🙂

  4. Cindy September 12, 2009 at 12:33 am

    Ohhh…I missed this fun game! 😦

  5. Heather Schlatter September 12, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    Tiff this was a really fun fun game and I really enjoyed learning more about the team mates!!!!

    Heather

Leave a comment